Printed from BostonChallah.com
 

CONTACT

CONTACT

 

Chabad House

491 Commonwealth Ave

Boston, MA 02215

617.308.3249

Chabadboston.org

Cp@chabadboston.org

Contact: Chani Posner

 

Chabad at Northeastern University

173 S.Botolph St. #1

Boston, MA 02115

718.610.9522

chabadneu.com

mussyposner@gmail.com

Contact: Mussy Posner

 

 

Chabad Chai Center

105 St Paul Street

Brookline MA 02446

617.278.2424

getchai.com

Info@getchai.com

Contact: Shifra Schwartz

 

New England Hebrew Academy

9 Prescott St.

Brookline, MA 02446

617.731.5330

TheNeha.com

office@theneha.com

Contact: Leah Ciment 

 

 

Chabad Cambridge

38 Banks St.

Cambridge MA 02138

617.547.6124

Chabadharvard.org

elkie@chabadharvard.org

Contact: Elkie Zarchi

 

Chabad at Chestnut Hill

163 Bellingham Road

Chestnut Hill MA 02467

617.738.9770

Chabadch.com

Info@chabadch.com

Contact: Grunie Uminer

 

Chabad of the South Shore

13 Beals Cove Rd Apt. E

Hingham, MA 02043

347.486.2152

Southshorechabad.com

Chabadsouthshore@gmail.com

Contact: Mushky Lezell

 

 

Chabad of Lexington

9 Burlington Street

Lexington, MA 02420

781.863.8656

Chabadoflexington.com

sarahbukiet@chabadoflexington.com

Contact: Sarah Bukiet 

 

Chabad of Mansfield

35 Horace Street

Mansfield, MA 02048 USA

508.339.8767

JewishMansfield.com

Contact: Tzivi Kivman

 

Chabad Center

159 Boden Lane

Natick, MA 01760

508.650.1499

ChabadNatick.com

Education@chabadnatick.com

Contact: Chanie Fogelman

 

Chabad Jewish Center

472 High Rock St

Needham, MA 02492

781.455.9096

Jewishneedham.com

Chabad@Jewishneedham.com

Contact: Chanie Krinsky

 

Chabad of Newton Centre

32 Loring St.

Newton Centre MA 02459

617.965.1968

ChabadNewton.com

Sari@chabadnewton.com

Contact: Sari Lieberman

 

Chabad Center of Sharon

162 North Main Street

Sharon, MA 02067 USA

781.929.5440

ChabadofSharon.com

Contact: Sara Wolosow

 

Chabad of Stoughton

50 Ethyl Way

Stoughton, MA 02072 USA

781.344.6334

Shalohhouse.com

Contact: Chana Gurkow

 

 

 

Shaloh House of Boston

29 Chestnut Hill Ave 
 
Brighton MA 02135
 
617.787.2200
 
 
Contact: Sara Rodkin
 
 Email